Skip to main content

AllGoTec - High-Voltage-Drive-Systems

Electric mobility maketank

AllGoTec is an innovative system supplier in high-voltage drive technology. Our self-image is that of a pioneer of novel high-voltage drive systems in the premium segment of the vehicle industry. As a pioneer, we use the groundbreaking forces of disruption with our unrivaled complete solution for electric drives.

 

AllGoTec - High-voltage drive systems for the premium segment

» Available from 2022 «

Plug-and-play solution for OEMs, vehicle manufacturers and retrofitters.

Are you a vehicle manufacturer or vehicle retrofitter looking for a variable premium high-voltage drive system up to 35 kW / 47.6 hp? AllGoTec supplies you today with compatible complete solutions for the micromobility of tomorrow - we will be happy to advise you personally!

 

Arrange an information appointment now via our contact form or by e-mail.

Contact AllGoTec by e-mail   Use contact form

AllGoTec News

Electromobility in style

AllGoTec's high-voltage drive technology finds its application in historic vehicles.

The high-volt drive system is ideally suited for historical, but also modern special-purpose vehicle construction.

E-Cup Motorcycle

First study of the E-Cup motorbike for juniors.

The power for the Junior Cup motorbike is once again provided by the high-voltage drive system from AllGoTec. 

Granting eligibility

The German Federal Ministry of Economics and Climate Protection (BMWK) has granted eligibility to the start-up company AllGoTec with its high-voltage drive system to subsidize venture capital from private investors for innovative companies.

AllGoTec - Electromobility is our enthusiasm

Innovation is based on the courage and curiosity to be the first to think of new solutions and break new ground: AllGoTec sees itself not only as an idea-forging think tank, but rather as the acting maketank of electric micromobility. In the power class up to 35 kW / 47.6 hp, today's drive systems are found exclusively in the low-voltage range. The high-voltage drive system from AllGoTec closes a gap in the market for electric drives in the high-voltage range. We are entering new technical territory and are meeting the challenging demand of supplying our customers with a completely ready-to-install high-voltage system in the premium range with the smallest installation space. AllGoTec sets new standards in micromobility!

 

AllGoTec - Premium drive solutions for the mobility of tomorrow

At AllGoTec, we see the future of mobility in electric drives and are consistently implementing our goal of being the world's premium manufacturer of energy-efficient electric drives in the power class up to 35 kW / 47.6 hp. The population-wide increase in environmental awareness, the resulting demand for more environmentally compatible energy and mobility solutions, and the broad political consensus to no longer permit combustion engines by the end of this decade will accelerate the market penetration of our novel high-voltage drive system with outstanding unique selling points for veritable customer advantage in vehicle construction.Get to know the advantages of our electric drive system now.

 

Benefits

Are you a vehicle manufacturer or vehicle retrofitter looking for a variable premium high-voltage drive system up to 35 kW / 47.6 hp? AllGoTec provides you with compatible complete solutions today for the micro-mobility of tomorrow - we will be happy to advise you personally!

 

Arrange an information appointment now via our contact form or by e-mail.

Contact AllGoTec by e-mail   Use contact form

Skip to main content

AllGoTec - High-Voltage-Drive-Systems

Maketank der elektrischen Mobilität

AllGoTec ist ein innovativer Systemlieferant in der Hochvoltantriebstechnik. Unser Selbstverständnis ist das eines Pioniers neuartiger High-Voltage-Drive-Systeme im Premiumbereich der Fahrzeugindustrie. Als Wegbereiter nutzen wir mit unserer konkurrenzlosen Komplettlösung für Elektroantriebe die bahnbrechenden Kräfte der Disruption.

AllGoTec - Hochvoltantriebssysteme für den Premiumbereich

» Verfügbar ab 2022 «

Plug-and-play-Lösung für Erstausrüster, Fahrzeughersteller und Umrüster.

Sie sind Fahrzeughersteller oder Fahrzeugumrüster und suchen ein variables Premium-Hochvoltantriebssystem bis 35 kW / 47,6 PS? AllGoTec liefert Ihnen heute kompatible Komplettlösungen für die Mikromobilität von morgen - wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich!

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Informationstermin über unser Kontaktformular oder per E-Mail.

AllGoTec per E-Mail kontaktieren   Kontaktformular nutzen

Aktuelles

Elektromobilität mit Stil

Die Hochvoltantriebstechnik von AllGoTec findet in historischen Fahrzeugen seine Anwendung.

Das High-Volt-Drive-System eignet sich hervorragend für den historischen, aber auch den modernen Sonderfahrzeugbau.

E-Cup Motorrad

Erste Studie zum E-Cup Motorrad für Junioren.

Die Power für das Junior-Cup-Motorrad liefert einmal mehr das Hochvolt Drive System von AllGoTec. 

Erteilung Förderfähigkeit

Vom Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Klimaschutz (BMWK) wurde dem Start Up Unternehmen AllGoTec mit seinem High-Voltage-Drive-System zur Bezuschussung von Wagniskapital privater Investoren für innovative Unternehmen die Förderfähigkeit erteilt.

AllGoTec - Elektromobilität ist unser Antrieb

Innovation beruht auf dem Mut und der Neugier, als Erster neue Lösungen zu denken und neue Wege zu gehen: AllGoTec versteht sich nicht nur als ideenschmiedender Thinktank, sondern vielmehr als der agierende Maketank der elektrischen Mikromobilität. In der Leistungsklasse bis 35 kW / 47,6 PS sind heutige Antriebssysteme ausschließlich im Niedervoltbereich zu finden. Das High-Voltage-Drive-System von AllGoTec schließt eine bislang bestehende Marktlücke für Elektroantriebe im Hochvoltbereich. Wir betreten technisches Neuland und stellen uns dem herausfordernden Anspruch, unseren Kunden bei kleinstem Bauraum ein komplett einbaufertiges Hochvoltsystem im Premiumbereich zu liefern. AllGoTec setzt neue Maßstäbe in der Mikromobilität!

AllGoTec - Premium-Antriebslösungen für die Mobilität von morgen

Wir von AllGoTec sehen die Zukunft der Mobilität im Elektroantrieb und setzen konsequent die Zielsetzung um, weltweit der Premiumhersteller für energieeffiziente Elektroantriebe in der Leistungsklasse bis 35 kW / 47,6 PS zu sein. Das bevölkerungsweit gestiegene Umweltbewusstsein, die daraus resultierende Forderung nach umweltverträglicheren Energie- und Mobilitätslösungen sowie der breite politische Konsens, bis zum Ende dieses Jahrzehnts keine Verbrennungsmotoren mehr zuzulassen, wird die Marktdurchdringung unseres neuartigen High-Voltage-Drive-Systems mit herausragenden Alleinstellungsmerkmalen für den veritablen Kundenvorteil im Fahrzeugbau beschleunigen. Lernen Sie jetzt die Vorteile unseres elektrischen Antriebssystems kennen.

Zu den Vorteilen

Sie sind Fahrzeughersteller oder Fahrzeugumrüster und suchen ein variables Premium-Hochvoltantriebssystem bis 35 kW / 47,6 PS? AllGoTec liefert Ihnen heute kompatible Komplettlösungen für die Mikromobilität von morgen - wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich!

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Informationstermin über unser Kontaktformular oder per E-Mail.

AllGoTec per E-Mail kontaktieren   Kontaktformular nutzen